Sanovia — medici e professionisti sanitari in Italia
app.sanovia/sanovia · 1.0.0
Find Italian doctors and health practitioners: profile, services, prices, free booking slots.
Nobody here has read this server's code, because it publishes none. The description above is the maker's own, from the registry. A connection test shows whether it answers and what tools it says it has; it never calls a tool, so it cannot show what one does with your data.
Where it sits in the directory's order
What can be seen from outside, weighed as the directory publishes.
Observable signals: 45 of 100 points (at most 60 here)
| Input | Points | What was seen |
|---|---|---|
| Source published | held at 0 | No entry here publishes source: that is what puts it in this directory. |
| Licence stated | held at 0 | With no files, there is nothing for a licence to be stated in or held against. |
| Advisory state | held at 0 | Advisory databases index packages, and these entries publish none, so there is nothing to look up. |
| Auth declared | 0 of 15 | The registry entry declares no key. That is what it declares, not a finding that it has no protection. |
| Latest connection test reached it | 20 of 20 |
Where it answers
https://sanovia.app/api/v1/mcpstreamable-http
Connection test
The MCP handshake, then a request for the tool list, with no key and no data of yours. Run nightly, and by anyone, at most once every ten minutes per server.
It completed the handshake and listed 4 tools.
- Protocol
- 2025-06-18
- Calls itself
- sanovia 1.0.0
- Handshake time
- 330 ms
- HTTP status
- 200
The tools it lists (4, as of 5 days ago)
The tool-description rules found nothing in these descriptions. They look for instructions aimed at a model and for hidden characters; they cannot see what a tool does when it runs.
search_doctorsCerca medici e professionisti sanitari italiani iscritti a Sanovia per specialità e/o città. Elenca solo chi ha la pagina di prenotazione online e un sito pubblicato: il proprio, oppure quello della struttura (poliambulatorio, centro) in cui riceve — in quel caso site_url è il sito della struttura. Non prenota: restituisce il link di prenotazione. / Search Italian doctors and health practitioners on Sanovia by specialty and/or city. Lists only practitioners with an online booking page and a published website: their own, or that of the structure (clinic) they practise in — then site_url is the
get_doctor_profileProfilo pubblico di un professionista: specialità, iscrizione all'Albo, sedi, orari, prestazioni con durata e prezzo (null = prezzo non indicato o non mostrato online), valutazione verificata, link al suo sito e alla prenotazione. Non prenota. / Public profile: specialty, professional registration, locations, opening hours, services with duration and price (null = price not stated or not shown online), verified rating, links to their website and booking page. Does not book.
get_visit_typesTipi di visita prenotabili online da un professionista, con durata, prezzo in euro (null = prezzo non indicato o non mostrato online, NON gratuito) e se il pagamento è online. Non prenota. / Visit types bookable online, with duration, price in EUR (null = price not stated or not shown online, NOT free) and whether payment is online. Does not book.
get_availabilityOrari di inizio liberi per la prenotazione online di un professionista, giorno per giorno (massimo 14 giorni). Mostra solo gli orari liberi, mai chi ha prenotato. Indica visit_type per avere solo gli orari in cui quella visita ci sta. Non prenota: per l'orario scelto dai al paziente il link di booking_urls di quel giorno (pagina di prenotazione con sede, giorno, orario e tipo di visita già scelti; il paziente inserisce i suoi dati e conferma), altrimenti booking_url. / Free start times for online booking, day by day (max 14 days). Shows free times only, never who booked. Pass visit_type to get
How this entry becomes a listing
For the maker. The catalogue lists what it can read, and this server publishes nothing to read yet. There are two routes, and only the first is open today.
Publish the source Open today
- Put the server's source in a public repository on github.com, with a licence.
- Keep a server.json in that repository naming this server,
app.sanovia/sanovia, and declare the repository in it:"repository": { "url": "https://github.com/owner/repo", "source": "github" }, adding"subfolder"when the server lives in a folder. - Publish that version to the official MCP registry.
- The nightly registry sweep records the declaration. This page stays, dated, and says the source is declared but not yet read.
- The catalogue reads declared repositories at a pinned commit, in batches run by hand, and lists the servers that meet the batch's rules (among them a server.json at that commit naming the server, an https endpoint and a licence). When it lists this server, this page links to the listing. There is no schedule, so no date can be promised.
List it through the maker studio Not open yet
From the official MCP registry, last updated there 13 days ago. The registry entry · sanovia.app